Arizona Justice of the Peace Association

Association Membership

Current Board
IN the News
Justice of the Peace of the Year
Upcoming Events
Conference Information
Association Membership
Related Links
Contact us
Association Bylaws

Members are encouraged to get involved with the association and serve on the Executive Board or serve as a member of a subcommittee.

Current Subcommittees are:


Conference Planning

I am pleased to announce the subcommittees for the 2017-2018 year for the executive board and general membership.  Please contact these members with ideas, suggestions and any comments you wish to make to help with their ability to serve you better for the upcoming year. 

Thank you,
Dorothy Little


Legislative The Honorable;

Steve Urie, Bruce Staggs, Sam Goodman, Dorothy Little, Steve McMurry, Cathy Riggs, Craig Wismer, Keith Bee, Wyatt Palmer


Conference The Honorable
  Dorothy Little, Keith Bee, Paul Julien, Barbara Brown, Evelyn Marez, Bruce Staggs, John Peck, Anna Huberman, Keith Frankel



 Revenue Planning The Honorable

 Barbara Brown, Michael Skiles, David Osterfeld, Keith Bee, Rob Krombeen




Membership Dues are paid once a year and are due in January of each year.
Members receive discount conference costs and a vote at the annual Board meeting.

Current Membership

Membership Application

Membership is available to all Arizona Justice of the Peace, Justice of the Peace Pro-tem, Magistrates, Associate Magistrates and retired judges.

There is an additional $3.00 charge for processing through PayPal.

Arizona Justice of the Peace Association

This site  The Web

Site hosting by